Hello new blog!!! – Charlotte Baby photography

Welcome to my new blog! This time last year I was just starting my old blog. Crazy how things have just exploded for me. I have been so blessed and can not say thank you enough to each and every one of you that have shown me your support and more importantly trusted me to capture memories for you. Even today It blows my mind when I walk into someones home and see photos I’ve taken hanging on their walls. Thank you so much for helping my realize my dream. I just do what I love, simple and sweet.

To christen my new blog I’m going to post a few pictures from this past year. It’s impossible to narrow my favorites down to just a few so I’m picking some at random. I wish I could post them all….enjoy

One thought on “Hello new blog!!! – Charlotte Baby photography

Leave a Reply

