Welcome Holden -Charlotte Newborn Photography-

I have been ready to take this little guys pictures since I first found out his mommy was expecting him. His brother is the whole reason I do what I do. With out the love and support this family has shown me I never would have had the guts to take the leap into starting my photography business. I have been so blessed with more than enough cute and adorable babies to photograph. And I am honored each and  every time a family invites me into their lives to capture those special memories.  This family really does hold a very special place in my heart and I can not wait to watch (and photograph) Holden as he grows. Here are just a few of the pictures we got at his newborn session. You are sure to see many more in the months  to come!

One thought on “Welcome Holden -Charlotte Newborn Photography-

Leave a Reply

