pretty special – Charlotte Family Photography-

If you can’t tell I’m trying to play catch up on my blog. I want to make sure I blog every beautiful family that I meet. And this particular family is pretty special. These twins were born back in Aug. at 34 weeks. However only one of them got to leave the hospital with mom. The other spent about 5 months in the NICU. Elizabeth was born with Omphalocele. which means some of her organs are on the outside of her body. Even with all of this she is one of the sweetest babies I have ever met. She was as happy as could be to just suck on her fingers and watch me take pictures. She is home now but still has a long road ahead and could use all of your prayers and well wishes. Here’s a peek at their cuteness.

Leave a Reply

