Words can not express -Charlotte Children’s Photography-

This was probably the most fun I’ve ever had photographing my son. I decided at the last minute to change the location and  do it at Winthrop ( my alma mater, woohooo!) the campus could not have been more beautiful and Emory really had fun walking around all the old buildings. My husband was the absolute perfect assistant for this job and by far the cutest! (sorry Claire). No one can make Emory laugh the way he can. He even had me cracking up making “bathroom” noise’s behind me. I could not be happier with the outcome and can’t wait to hang these on my walls. Words can not express how much I love my family. enjoy this peek….

P.S…. bribery goes a long way…esp. when you want a little boy to wear a cute hat!

Leave a Reply

