One sweet girl -Charlotte Senior Photography-

It really does blow my mind that Vivian is about to be 18 years old. When I first met her she was this cute dimple faced little girl with long braided pigtails. It did not take me long at all to fall in love with her and her entire family. Vivian is one of the sweetest, big hearted and giving people I’ve ever meet. She has turned into such a beautiful women, inside and out. (And she still has those cute dimples.)  She is getting ready to go off to college in the fall and I know she will do great things. I had so much fun at her senior photo session and we just had to do a little “mini” family shoot as well. These children mean the world to me. They truly love each other and enjoy being together. I was their nanny for many years and those were some of the best summers of my life.  Here is just a very small sample of the beautiful images we got that day.

One thought on “One sweet girl -Charlotte Senior Photography-

Leave a Reply

