It’s a girl! -Charlotte Family Photography-

When this mama first approached me about doing a gender reveal session I think I was just about as excited as she was. It was meant to be just a “mini” session with a few photos however if you’ve ever had a session with me at all than you probably know how I’m incapable of doing mini sessions. (I’m to snap happy) I have to say this was one of the most fun sessions I have ever done. Claire and I got the joy of checking the “sealed” ultrasound photo and filling the box with the appropriate color balloons. The excitement and surprise on their faces almost made me want to cry. I feel honored that I got to be a part of this moment with them. I can’t wait to meet the new baby girl that will soon join this sweet family.

4 thoughts on “It’s a girl! -Charlotte Family Photography-

  1. I love these so, so much. You have such talent and incredible creativity. If I love them so much, how much more do they mean to the famiy and friends involved? Laura, you are such a blessing.

Leave a Reply

