my busy July

I know my blog has been a little quiet this month so I thought I would share with all of you what I have been up to.  Vacation Bible school!!! I volunteered to direct VBS for my church last  summer and after a year of planning, months of building and weeks of decorating we finally pulled it off. I did manage to squeeze in a few photo shoots during the month and will blog about them very soon but for now here is just a small peek at what I’ve been up to. if you can’t tell our theme was SKY! The sky’s the limit and nothing is impossible with God.I had a blast and hope we touched a lot of little hearts.

(please excuse any exposure issues with these images they are un-edited,  straight out of the camera.)


Leave a Reply

