One of my favorite familes -Charlotte Family Photography-

I am so blessed to have so many families that ask me to be their photographer again and again. It brings me such joy to watch your children grow and change. This just happens to be one my favorite families and very good friends. I always have a blast with this little sweetie and I think this might be my most favorite session with her yet. Here is just a few of the beautiful pictures we got. I wish I could share more but with it being “almost” christmas card time I don’t want to give away to many surprises.

2 thoughts on “One of my favorite familes -Charlotte Family Photography-

  1. “One of my favorite familes -Charlotte Family Photography- |” ended up being a
    remarkable post, cannot wait to read through even more of
    ur blog posts. Time to waste several time online lol.
    Regards -Hassan

Leave a Reply

