Grow baby Grow -charlotte maternity photography-

This post is so overdue. Things have been a little crazy this past month and I am just now feeling like my feet are back on the ground. However, I could not let this session go un blogged. This couple was so ridiculously cute and photogenic that I would have kept photographing them for hours If only the sun felt the same way. Unfortunately we lost our light. But not before we got some gorgeous pictures of this mama to be. I can not wait to go back and meet their baby girl in a few months. No doubt she will be just as gorgeous. Enjoy this peek at some of my favorites from their session.

IMGP2893web

IMGP2903web

IMGP2835webIMGP2857bweb

Leave a Reply

