A year in the life of Hudson -Charlotte baby photography-

It’s hard to believe but it’s happened again. One of my “year in the life” babies has reached that 1 year mark. I fell in love with Hudson’s little red head and squishy cheeks the first time I ever met him. Following him through this past year has been so much fun. (I have the best job)

Despite the cold temperatures that day, we had a wonderful 1 year session at Winthrop University. The location was actually his mommy’s idea but with Winthrop being my alma mater  I jumped at the chance to do a session there. And I must add that Hudson won over more than a few college girls with his charm.  Here  are just a few of the gorgeous images we got that day.

Happy Birthday Hudson! 

Image

ImageImage

Image

One thought on “A year in the life of Hudson -Charlotte baby photography-

Leave a Reply

