Happy Birthday! -Charlotte Children’s Photography-

My blogging is falling behind but I could not let this little guy go un shared. As always Landon was a dream to photograph. I really don’t think this boy could be any sweeter. His smile lights up everyone around him. And I think he could have me wrapped around his finger in no time. We had absolutely gorgeous weather for his one year session a few weeks ago. Here is just a peek at some of my favorites. ImageImageImageImageImageImage

One thought on “Happy Birthday! -Charlotte Children’s Photography-

Leave a Reply

